University of Gdańsk | Faculty of Biology | wersja polska  
Staff
Krzysztof Banaś, Associate Professor
Head of Department
e-mail: krzysztof.banas@ug.edu.pl
phone: +48 58 523 61 08
room number: C/227
Józef Szmeja, Professor
e-mail: jozef.szmeja@ug.edu.pl
phone: +48 58 523 61 06
room number: C/225
 
Małgorzata Latałowa, Professor Emeritus
e-mail: malgorzata.latalowa@ug.edu.pl
phone/fax: +48 58 523 61 13
room number: C/232
Monika Badura, Associate Professor
e-mail: monika.badura@ug.edu.pl
phone: +48 58 523 61 10
room number: C/229
Rafał Chmara, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor
e-mail: rafal.chmara@ug.edu.pl
phone: +48 58 523 61 07
room number: C/226
Anna Pędziszewska, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor
e-mail: anna.pedziszewska@ug.edu.pl
phone: +48 58 523 61 11
room number: C/230
Eugeniusz Pronin, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor
e-mail: eugeniusz.pronin@ug.edu.pl
phone: +48 58 523 61 28
room number: C/250
Joanna Święta-Musznicka, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor
e-mail: joanna.swieta-musznicka@ug.edu.pl
phone: +48 58 523 61 12
room number: C/231
Olga Antczak-Orlewska, M.Sc. - Assistant
e-mail: olga.antczak-orlewska@ug.edu.pl
phone:
+48 58 523 61 14
room number: C/233
Rafał Ronowski, M.Sc. - Assistant
e-mail: rafal.ronowski@ug.edu.pl
phone: +48 58 523 61 09
room number: C/228
Joanna Jarosińska, Ph.D. - Technican
e-mail: joanna.jarosinska@ug.edu.pl
phone: +48 58 523 61 04
room number: C/223
Ewa Janik, M.Sc. - Technican
e-mail: ewa.golaszewska@ug.edu.pl
phone: +48 58 523 61 14
room number: C/233
Marek Merdalski, M.Sc. - Technican
e-mail: marek.merdalski@ug.edu.pl
phone: +48 58 523 61 15
room number: C/234
  Marianna Harlak, M.Sc. - Ph.D. student
e-mail: marianna.harlak@phdstud.ug.edu.pl
phone: +48 58 523 61 28
room number: C/252
Karolina Maciejewska, M.Sc. - Ph.D. student
e-mail: karolina.maciejewska.1@phdstud.ug.edu.pl
phone: +48 58 523 61 27
room number: C/251
Alicja Robionek-Selosse, M.Sc. - Ph.D. student
e-mail: alicja.robionek@ug.edu.pl
room number: C/251